artist
Teams » Varsity Football

Varsity Football

eagle
schedule
 
Friday, 8/23/2019 7:30 PM Away
vs.
Thomas Heyward Academy Loss 22-46

Saturday, 8/31/2019 7:00 PM Home
vs.
Memorial Day School Win 42-21

Friday, 9/6/2019
Cancelled

Friday, 9/13/2019 7:00 PM Home
vs.
Bethesda Academy Win 57-40

Friday, 9/20/2019 7:30 PM Away
vs.
St. Andrew's School Win 39-13

Friday, 9/27/2019 7:30 PM Away
vs.
Dorchester Academy Win 43-22

Friday, 10/4/2019 7:00 PM Home
vs.
Northwood Academy Win 42-7

Friday, 10/11/2019 7:30 PM Away
vs.
Orangeburg Preparatory School Win 62-33

Friday, 10/18/2019 7:00 PM Home
vs.
Colleton Preparatory Academy Win 37-14

Friday, 10/25/2019 7:00 PM Away
vs.
John Paul II Catholic School

Friday, 11/1/2019 7:00 PM Home
vs.
Hilton Head Preparatory School

Friday, 11/8/2019 TBD
SCISA STATE PLAYOFFS
  
Friday, 11/15/2019 TBD
SCISA STATE PLAYOFFS

Saturday, 11/23/2019 TBD
SCISA STATE PLAYOFFS